[Album] Sauti Sol – Midnight Train

Sauti Sol ft. Sho Madjozi, Black Motion – Disco Matanga (Yambakhana)

Sauti Sol – Midnight Train Full Album Download

Sauti Sol is a Kenyan afro-pop band formed in Nairobi, He comes through with another brand new track titled “MidNight Train Album”.

Listen And Download Below.

Sauti Sol – Midnight Train Tracklists

1. Intro || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Midnight Train || DOWNLOAD MP3 

3. Insecure || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Feel My Love || DOWNLOAD MP3 

5. Brighter Days (feat. Soweto Gospel Choir) || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Nenda Lote || DOWNLOAD MP3 

7. Suzanna || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Set Me Free (Interlude) || DOWNLOAD MP3 

9. My Everything (feat. India.Arie) || DOWNLOAD MP3 

10. Wake Up (feat. Mortimer) || DOWNLOAD MP3 

11. Sober || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Rhumba Japani (feat. Kaskazini, Bensoul, Xenia, Nviiri the Storyteller, Okello Max & NHP) || DOWNLOAD MP3 

13. Disco Matanga (Yambakhana) [feat. Sho Madjozi & Black Motion] || DOWNLOAD MP3