EP: Skales – Healing Process

Skales Ft. Ice Prince & Mc Makopolo – A Lagos

 Skales – Healing Process EP Download

Raoul John Njeng-Njeng better was known by his stage name Skales comes through with a brand new track titled Healing Process.

The track  from his album titled “Healing Process EP”.

Listen And Download Below.

Skales – Healing Process Tracklists

1. God Is Good || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Selecta || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Badman Love || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Done To Me || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. On Your Side || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Loko (feat. Walshy) || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. A’Lagos (feat. Ice Prince & Mc Makopolo) || DOWNLOAD MP3